Contact Partners

Kussmann

Karsten Kußmann
general Manager
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-228
Kussmann@deu-bau.de

Hempelmann

Holger Hempelmann
purchasing manager, executive assistant
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-229
Hempelmann@deu-bau.de

Baumgart

Michael Baumgart
trade representative
hall- and industrial construction
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-114
Baumgart@deu-bau.de

Brieger_2014

Elke Brieger
sales representative
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-125
Brieger@deu-bau.de

Brand_2014

Sonja Brand
sales representative
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-126
Brand@deu-bau.de

Burghardt_2014

Meinolf Burghardt
estate representative
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-125
Burghardt@deu-bau.de

Back to Top


>>NEW OR USED<<
Up to 50 % below original price
in our factory sale:

Watch now !