Ansprechpartner

DEUTSCHE INDUSTRIEBAU GROUP / Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Volker Westermann
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-260
westermann@deu-bau.de

Daniel Westermann
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-172
daniel.westermann@deu-bau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb Modulbau

Sonja Brand
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-126
brand@deu-bau.de

 

Elke Brieger
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-120
brieger@deu-bau.de

Alexandra Engels
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-124
alexandra.engels@deu-bau.de

Tanja Stelte
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-123
stelte@deu-bau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing

Lea-Sophie Berghoff
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-215
berghoff@deu-bau.de

 

Elena Schröder (Azubi)
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-214
elena.schroeder@deu-bau.de

 

 

 

 

Immobilien

Meinolf Burghardt
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-206
burghardt@deu-bau.de

 

Martin Hilwerling
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-219
hilwerling@deu-bau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boarding & Living 

Sabrina Klösener
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-218
sabrina.kloesener@deu-bau.de

 

Nelli Klein
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-217
nelli.klein@deu-bau.de

Back to Top


>>NEW OR USED<<
Up to 50 % below original price
in our factory sale:

Watch now !