Ansprechpartner

Kussmann

Karsten Kußmann
Geschäftsführer
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-228
Kussmann@deu-bau.de

Hempelmann

Holger Hempelmann
Einkaufsleiter, Assistent der GL
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-229
Hempelmann@deu-bau.de

Baumgart

Michael Baumgart
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Hallen- u. Gewerbebau
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-114
Baumgart@deu-bau.de

Elke Brieger
sales representative/Disposition
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-125
Brieger@deu-bau.de

Brand_2014

Sonja Brand
sales representative/Disposition
0049 (0) 2942/ 9880-126
Brand@deu-bau.de

Burghardt_2014

Meinolf Burghardt
Immobilienbeauftragter
0049 (0) 2941/ 9765-125
Burghardt@deu-bau.de

nach oben